Skip to main content

Technical Steering Committee

The Technical Steering Committee (TSC) is the primary decision making forum for OpenSDS projects and serves to set the overall technical direction and strategy for OpenSDS.

Steven Tan, Chairman

VP & CTO Storage Cloud Solution, Huawei

Rakesh Jain, Vice-Chair

Research Engineer and Architect, IBM Research

Allen Samuels

R&D Engineering Fellow, Western Digital

Anjaneya “Reddy” Chagam

Chief SDS Architect, Intel

Jay Bryant

Lenovo, Cloud Storage Lead

Shinya Hamano

Fujitsu, Lead Engineer

End User Advisory Committee

The End User Advisory Committee (EUAC) is to assist and support the OpenSDS community in its objectives by providing technical and strategic guidance real-world storage challenges

Yusuke Sato

Yahoo! JAPAN

Yuji Yazawa


Cosimo Rossetti


Kei Kusunoki

NTT Communications

Wim Jacobs

KPN, Senior Architect

Shinya Tsunematsu

GMO Pepabo, Chief Technical Lead

Xin Zhong

China Unicom, CTO Wo Cloud